BON BON WHAT DO YOU WANT?
Oh. So you just want pizza? Not me? Ok I'm fine with that. Have a good night Bon Bon! -5 hours later- NO BON BON DON'T KILL ME!!!!!! YOU GET AWAY FROM THAT LEFT DOOR RIGHT NOW!!!!!!!!! DON'T DO IT!!!!! I LIKE BON BON!!!!!!!!!! (Although Chica is my all time favorite) (Sorry about that Bon Bon)
Tuesday, November 24, 2015
Friday, November 20, 2015
Sunday, July 19, 2015
fnaf guide
Ok so here is a little guide on fnaf 1; night 1&2
Night 1&2:
1.
Check the cameras a lot.
Make sure
Bonnie jumpscares you. Lol jk XD.
3.
Only turn on lights when you see an animatronic.
Sorry that was so short! Pt. 2 coming soon.
Hopefully, with these tips you can beat fnaf night 1-2.
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)




